::

~~Our office closes for lunch between the hours of 12:00 &1:00.

 

Directory

Logic Underwriters Directory

Name Title, Responsibility Phone
Executives
Hal Hopkins
hal@logicinsurance.com
President, Chief Financial Officer (214) 739-0071 - ext 108
Paul McDonald
paul@logicinsurance.com
Vice President, Marketing Director (214) 739-0071 - ext 105
Marketing Representatives
Mickie Cobb
mickie@logicinsurance.com
Inland Counties, All Lines M: (281) 793-5500 - ext 140
Lisa White
lisa@logicinsurance.com
Harris County, Tier 1 & 2 Coastal, All Lines M: (888) 315-6442 - ext 132
Commercial Lines
Cindy Downs
cindy@logicinsurance.com
Associate, Underwriter (214) 739-0071 - ext 138
Judy Tellez
judy@logicinsurance.com
Associate, Underwriter (214) 739-0071 - ext 104
Agents E&O Department
Matt Hopkins
matt@logicinsurance.com
Department Manager, E&O (214) 739-0071 - ext 106
Vicki McKee
vicki@logicinsurance.com
Associate, E&O Assistant (214) 739-0071 - ext 102
Personal Lines
Roz Moore
rmoore@logicinsurance.com
Office Manager, Agent Licensing (214) 739-0071 - ext 101
Joyce Lange
joyce.lange@logicinsurance.com
Associate, Underwriting Manager (214) 739-0071 - ext 133
Rahel Hagos
rahel@logicinsurance.com
Associate, File Specialist (214) 739-0071 - ext 124
Claudia Tamez
claudia@logicinsurance.com
Associate, Underwiting Assistant (214) 739-0071 - ext 117
Juan Vargas juan@logicinsurance.com Associate, Underwriter (214) 739-0071 - ext 134
Dolores Juarez dolores@logicinsurance.com Associate, UW Support (214) 739-0071 - ext 139
Donna Moore
donna@logicinsurance.com
Associate, Underwriter (214) 739-0071 - ext 131
     
Esperanza "Hope" Cabrera
esperanza@logicinsurance.com
Associate, UW Support (214)739-0071 - ext 142

Nancy Ross nancy@logicinsurance.com

Associate, Receptionist (214)739-0071 - ext 100
     
     
Accounting Department
Janet McClain
janet@logicinsurance.com
Associate, Accounting Manager (214) 739-0071 - ext 112
Krista Brown
krista@logicinsurance.com
Associate, GeoVera/ Payments (214) 739-0071 - ext 113
Nancy Hood
nancyann@logicinsurance.com
Associate, Accounting (214) 739-0071 - ext 114
Premium Finance
Fannie Rodgers
fannie@logicinsurance.com
Manager, Premium Finance (214) 739-0071 - ext 116
Rosa Duarte
rosa@logicinsurance.com
Associate, Premium Finance (214) 739-0071 - ext 119